Board of Directors

 

President

Dawn J. Leeds
Law Office of Dawn J. Leeds

1206 N. Delaware Street
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (856) 224-9000
Fax: (856) 224-9100
Email: dawn@dawnleedslaw.com

Vice President

Sandra L. Quinn
Century Savings Bank

800 E. Broad Street   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 423-1616
Fax: (856) 423-6267
Emailsquinn@centurysb.com

Secretary – Recording

Kristi Moore
Paulsboro Refining Company, LLC

800 Billingsport Road
Paulsboro, NJ 08066

(856) 224-4354
kristi.moore@pbfenergy.com

Treasurer

Marc Kamp
Tinicum Rear Range Lighthouse

P.O. Box 176
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (856) 423-1554
Email: marc.kamp@verizon.net

Board of Trustees

Tom Foley
McBride-Foley Funeral Home

228 West Broad St
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (856) 423-0526
Fax: (856) 423-4062
Email: info@mcbridefoleyfh.com

Pat Abusi
Railroad Construction Co. of SJ

705 Mantua Ave
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (856) 423-2220
Fax: (856) 423-9389
Email
: pat@RailNJ.com

John Crowther
Spartan Planning Agency Inc.

10 W. Broad Street
Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Phone: (856) 423-0526
Email: JQCrowther@comcast.net

Eric Singleton
Eric Saves the Day

1501 S. Commerce Street
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (646) 894-3105
Email: eric@ericsavestheday.com

Judy MacKenzie
Wing and a Prayer Productions

312 Lincoln Avenue
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone(856) 423-3390
Email: judymack@comcast.net

Tiffany Patch
Tummy Tee, LLC
All That’s Good Production Company

105 W. Broad Street
Gibbstown, NJ 08027
(856) 223-8900
Fax: (856) 599-0163
tiffany@tummytee.com

Irma Stevenson
Stevenson, Irma & Walt

216 E. Jefferson Street
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (856) 423-3787
Email:  irslpn57@yahoo.com

Gracia Cassidy
Fort Billings Federal Credit Union

P.O Box 369
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: (856) 423-1469
Fax: (856) 423-8231
Email: gcassidy@fortbillings.org

Mayor Gary Stevenson
Borough of Paulsboro

1211 Delaware Street
Paulsboro, Nj 08066
Phone: (609) 617-9493
Phone: (856) 423-1500
Fax: (856) 423-9117
Email: gstevenson@paulsboronj.org
Emailgcsteven@comcast.net