Member Directory

Categories

Landscaping Services
Real Estate
  • Mary Buckley

Alphabetical Directory

A

B

Borough of Paulsboro

1211 Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1500       Fax: (856) 423-9117        Web Address: www.paulsboronj.org    

Main Contact:   Mayor Gary C. Stevenson   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1500   Contact’s Email: gstevenson@paulsboronj.org

Additional Contacts:   John Giovannitti   jgiovannitti@paulsboronj.com      Kathy VanScoy   kvanscoy@paulsboronj.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Gloucester County

 Mailing address: P.O. Box 742    Glassboro, NJ 08028  

 Paulsboro Club: 916 Penn Line Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 881-6084         Fax: (856) 881-8797        Web Address: www.gcbgc.org    

Main Contact:   Patti Withington   Contact’s phone: (856) 881-6084   Contact’s Email: pwithington@gcbgc.org

Additional Contacts:   Gerald Hodges   ghodges@gcbgc.org                                           

Description: Non-profit youth organization

C

Capital Bank of New Jersey

Mailing address: 890 Mantua Pike, Woodbury Heights NJ 08097

Main Phone: 856-384-1234

Main Contact: Donna Giovinazzi, AVP/Branch Manager, dgiovinazzi@capitalbanknj.com

Additional Contacts: Beth Paglione, VP/Commercial Lender bpaglione@capitalbanknj.com
Brian Timberman, VP/Gloucester County Market Manager btimberman@capitalbanknj.com

Century Savings Bank

800 E. Broad Street   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Main Phone: (856) 423-1616         Fax: (856) 423-6267        Web Address: www.centurysb.com    

Main Contact:   Sandra L. Quinn   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1616   Contact’s Email: squinn@centurysb.com

Description: Banking

Chesney Stanton Insurance Agency

 36 E. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-0301         Fax: (856) 423-0620        Web Address: www.csia-insurance.net    

Main Contact:   John Sutherland, CPCU   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-0301   Contact’s Email: jsutherland@csia-insurance.net  

Additional Contacts:   Rhonda Still   rstill@csia-insurance.net                                          

Description: Insurance Agency

Chila’s Car Care

601 W. Broad Street  Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1323       Fax: (856) 224-1323       Web Address:  www.chilascarcare.com       

Main Contact:   Ercole Chila   Contact’s phone: (856) 297-0206     Contact’s Email: ecsc13@aol.com   

Description: Gas station / auto repair facility

Additional Contacts: Matthew Damask

CIDR Systems, Inc.  

723 30th Street  Hermosa Beach, CA  90254

Main Phone: (310) 376-5075       Fax: (310) 376-5073       Web Address:  www.cidrsystems.com      

Main Contact:   Ken Hartley   Contact’s phone: (310) 376-5075     Contact’s Email: khartley@cidrsystems.com  

Description: With over 42 years of experience in the Market Research Data Processing industry, we provide our clients impeccable service, innovative ideas and top quality results at an exceptional cost.  Our experienced and knowledgeable staff can accommodate even the most demanding projects with ease.

D

Death of the Fox Brewing Company

119 Berlkey Road, Unit B

Main Phone: (856)599-1655         

Main Contact:   Chuck Garrity   Contact’s phone: (609) 234-7405   Contact’s Email: chuck@deathofthefoxbrewing.com

 Web Address: www.DeathoftheFoxbrewing.com

 Description: Brewery and Coffee Shop

Don & Bert’s

 635 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1791         Fax: (856) 423-1791        

Main Contact:   Harry Sturgis   Contact’s phone: (856) 981-4333   Contact’s Email: harrysturgis@yahoo.com

Description: Ice cream stand

E

F

Feo’s Auto Parts

 647 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-3603         Fax: (856) 423-6676        

Main Contact:   Tony Salvatore   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3603   Contact’s Email: feosauto@comcast.net

Description: Wholesale and retail auto parts

Fort Billings Federal Credit Union

 900 Billingsport Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1469         Fax: (856) 423-9041        Web Address: www.fortbillings.org    

Main Contact:   Patricia Doran   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1469   Contact’s Email: pdoran@fortbillings.org

Additional Contacts: John J. Greskiewicz   johng@fortbillings.org      Jennifer Kemp   jkemp@fortbillings.org                                       

Description: Credit union

Fulton Bank of New Jersey

653 West Broad St   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-8822         Fax: (856) 423-8172        Web Address: www.fultonbanknj.com    

Main Contact:   Beth Schoch   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-8822   Contact’s Email: bschoch@fultonbanknj.com

G

George D. Patton, Jr. VFW Post #678

1103 Commerce Street Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: 856-666-4900

Main Contact: Willie Carroll Main Contact Email: SPINK372@comcast.net

Gibbstown School Age Children

 224 W. Broad Street   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Main Phone: (856) 423-2096         Fax: (856) 423-7943        Web Address: www.gibbstownsacc.com    

Main Contact:  Kai Myers      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2096      Contact’s Email: director@gibbstownwsacc.com

Description: Preschool, daycare, before and after school services, summer camp

Gill Memorial Library

 145 E. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-5155               Web Address: www.gillmemoriallibrary.com    

Main Contact:   Violet Valentin   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-5155   Contact’s Email: violet@gillmemoriallibrary.org  

Description: Public Library

Gloucester County Chamber of Commerce

 205 Rowan Boulevard   Glassboro, NJ 08028

Main Phone: (856) 881-6560                Web Address: www.business.gc-cghamber.com     

Main Contact:   Les Vail     Contact’s Email: lvail@gloucestercountychamber.com  

Additional Contacts:   Eli Berkowitz   eallen@gloucestercountychamber.com

Greenwich Branch of Gloucester County Library System

411 Swedesboro Road   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Main Phone: (856) 423-0684         Web Address: www.gcls.org    

Main Contact:   Patricia Collins   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-0684  ext. 3 Contact’s Email: pcollins@gcls.org

Description: Public library

H

Hampton, Elena

1 Dora Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Phone: (856) 423-6726      Contact’s Email: elenaccorrea@comcast.net

Harris Signs

 444 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-4044         Fax: (856) 423-4793        

Main Contact:   Tom Harris   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-4044   Contact’s Email:  tomharrissigns@me.com

Additional Contacts:   Linda Harris   ljharris66@comcast.net

Description: Signs, banners, magnetic signs, vehicle and window lettering

Hill Theatre Studio

 35 West Broad Street  Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-8910         Fax: (856) 224-0224        Web Address: www.hillstudioonline.com    

Main Contact:   John J. Burzichelli   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-8910   Contact’s Email: hilltheatrestudio@msn.com

Additional Contacts:   Steve Granados   estysteve@yahoo.com

I

J

John Laielli Tax Consultant

 P.O. Box 23   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Main Phone: (856) 423-4388         Fax: (856) 423-1557      

Main Contact:   John Laielli   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-4388   Contact’s Email: jlaielli63@gmail.com  

Description: Individual, Business, Payroll, Tax Return Preparation

K

Kelly, Rita

344 Lincoln Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Phone: (856) 423-4191         Email: ritakelly344@comcast.net

Kingpin Trailer Sales, Rental, & Repair

1628 S. Commerce Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 224-0024         Fax: (856) 224-0095        Web Address: www.kingpintrailer.com   

Main Contact:   Scott Wicken     Contact’s phone: (856) 224-0024     Contact’s Email:  scott@kingpintrailer.com

Additional Contacts:  Craig Wicken  craig@kingpintrailer.com      Mike Engelien  mike@kingpintrailer.com                                    

Description: Semi-trailer sales, rental, and repair

L

Landolfi Funeral Home

300 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-0519         Fax: (856) 423-0446        Web Address: www.landolfifuneralhome.com    

Main Contact:   Debra Landolfi   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-0519   Contact’s Email:  dlandolfi27@yahoo.com

Additional Contacts:  Kirk Popiolek      Brett Fereday                                    

Description: Funeral Home

Law Office of Dawn J. Leeds

1206 N. Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 224-9000         Fax: (856) 224-9100        Web Address: www.dleedslaw.com   

Main Contact:   Dawn Leeds     Contact’s phone: (856) 224-9000     Contact’s Email: dawn@dleedslaw.com

Additional Contacts:   Frank C. Prepsel

Description: Law firm

M

M.P. Murphy Contractors

1626 S. Commerce Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-2500           Fax: (856) 423-2504          Web Address: www.mpmurphycontractors.com    

Main Contact:   Mary Sweeney   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2500   Contact’s Email: mpmurphy2@comcast.net

Additional Contacts:   Michael P. Murphy   mpmurphy@comcast.net

Description: Industrial maintenance – concrete

Martin’s Specialty Sausages Co. Inc.

 150 Harmony Road   Mickleton, NJ 08056

Main Phone: (856) 423-4000         Fax: (856) 423-5130        Web Address: www.martinssausage.com

Main Contact:   Martin Giunta     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-4000     Contact’s Email: martin@martinssausage.com

Additional Contacts:   Joe Pasquarello   joep@martinssausage.com

Description: Wholesale Sales of Premium Gourmet Sausages

McBride-Foley Funeral Home

228 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-0526          Fax: (856) 423-4062          Web Address: www.mcbridefoleyfh.com    

Main Contact:   Beth Foley     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-0526     Contact’s Email: info@mcbridefoleyfh.com

Additional Contacts:   Tom Foley  tabfoley@comcast.net

Description: Funeral Home

N

Nino Gervasi’s Restaurant

 545 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 224-9120          Fax: (856) 224-8921         Web Address: www.gervasirestaurant.com    

Main Contact:    Contact’s phone: (856) 423-9120    Contact’s Email:

Additional Contacts:   Nino Gervasi

Description: Restaurant/bar

Noel Pool, Foresters Financial Services, Inc.

1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.   Philadelphia, PA 19103

Main Phone: (215) 568-2078 x134         Fax: (215) 568-6106           

Main Contact:   Noel Pool   Contact’s phone: (609) 517 0261 cell   Contact’s Email: noel.pool@foresters.com  

Description: Retirement accumulation and distribution, strategy and legacy tools (life insurance),mutual funds, and long term care

Norman Smith Enterprises

624 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1800           Fax: (856) 423-9422          Web Address: www.nsenet.com    

Main Contact:   Gary Bukey     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1800     Contact’s Email: gary@nsenet.com

Additional Contacts:   Alan Buckley   alan@nsenet.com                                           

Description: Wholesale floral products

O

P

Paulsboro Board of Education

662 N. Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-5515  x1218 Fax: (856) 423-4602        Web Address: www.paulsboro.k12.nj.us    

Main Contact:   Dr. Laurie Bandlow     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-5515  x1218 Contact’s Email: lbandlow@paulsboro.k12.nj.us

Additional Contacts:   Bonnie Eastlack   bonni.eastlack@att.net

Description: Board of Education for Paulsboro Public Schools

Paulsboro Neighborhood Watch Assn., Inc.

 P.O. Box 46   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-7716         

Main Contact:   Barry Corradetti      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-7716      Contact’s Email: pnwa05@comcast.net   

Description: A non-profit, tax-exempt civic organization dedicated to crime prevention and the betterment of our community.

Paulsboro Police Department

1211 Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1101               Web Address: www.paulsboropd.com    

Main Contact:   Chief Gary Kille     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1100     Contact’s Email: gkille@paulsboropd.com

Paulsboro Printers

22 East Washington Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1200         Fax: (856) 423-9797        

Main Contact:   Barbara Tierno     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1200     Contact’s Email: paulsprinter@aol.com

Additional Contacts:   Tony Tierno                                           

Description: Commercial/Industrial printing.  Over 60 years serving the Paulsboro area.

Paulsboro Refining Company

800 Billingsport Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 224-64354

Main Contact:   Kristi Moore     Contact’s phone: (856) 224-4354     Contact’s Email: kristi.moore@pbfenergy.com

Additional Contacts:   Steven Krynski  Steven.Krynski@pbfenergy.com       Diane James  Diane.James@pbfenergy.com

Description: Refiner of crude oil, producer of energy products

Paulsboro Senior Citizens, Inc.

28 East Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-6040         

Main Contact:   Mary Harris     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-6321     Contact’s Email: edal9@juno.com

Additional Contacts:   Abbie Kidd  kidd661@verizon.net

Q

R

Railroad Construction Co. of South Jersey Inc.

705 Mantua Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-2220           Fax: (856) 423-9389          Web Address: www.railnj.com    

Main Contact:   Pat Abusi      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2220      Contact’s Email: pat@railnj.com

Description: Construct and maintain railroad track for industry and transit systems.

Repauno Preschool Day Care, Inc.

171 N. Repauno Avenue   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Main Phone: (856) 423-3222           Fax: (856) 423-3491          Web Address: www.facebook.com/repauno    

Main Contact:   Joanne McColligan      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3222      Contact’s Email: repauno@verizon.net

Description: Childcare and early childhood education

Ridinger, Ken

P.O. Box 68   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Email: klridinger@verizon.net

S

Sickels & Associates, Inc.

Sherwood Mews 833 Kings Highway   Woodbury, NJ 08096

Main Phone: (856) 848-6800         Fax: (856) 848-8520        Web Address: www.sickelsassoc.com     

Main Contact:   Patricia A. Owens   Contact’s phone: (856) 848-6800   Contact’s Email: pao@sickelsassoc.com

Additional Contacts:   Mark R. Brunermer   mrb@sickelsassoc.com

Description: Site planning; engineering services; surveying services

Sons of Italy Carmel S. Morina Lodge 2580

525 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-2622         

Main Contact:   Bob Robostello     Contact’s phone: (856) 371-8579     Contact’s Email: rrobostello@comcast.net

South Jersey Federal Credit Union

1615 Hurfville Road   Deptford, NJ 08096

Main Phone: (856) 232-9000         Fax: (856) 232-9190        Web Address: www.southjerseyfcu.com    

Main Contact:   Ken Barnshaw     Contact’s phone: (856) 374-9700     Contact’s Email: kbarnshaw@southjerseyfcu.com  

Additional Contacts:   Joccola Thomas  jthomas@southjerseyfcu.com    

Description: Provider of excellent customer service, low interest loan rates, and free checking

Spartan Planning Agency Inc.

10 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-4561         Fax: (856) 423-5446        

Main Contact:   John Q. Crowther      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-4561      Contact’s Email:  JQCrowther@comcast.net

Description: Insurance to protect your business, home, auto, RVs, and health

St. Clare of Assisi Parish

140 Broad Street   Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Main Phone: (856) 467-0037        Web Address: www.stclareofassisiparish.org

Main Contact:   Fr. Dave Grover   Contact’s phone:    Contact’s Email: frdavegrover@comcast.net

St. Michaels Mutual Club

Giammarino Avenue & Memorial Avenue   Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Main Contact:   Ray Gezzi     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2616     Contact’s Email: saintmikesgtown@yahoo.com

Description: Catering, social, and event hosts

Stevenson, Gary C.

230 East Jefferson Street     Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Contact’s Email: gstevenson@paulsboronj.org

Stevenson, Irma & Walt

216 E. Jefferson Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Phone: (856) 423-3787        Email:  irslpn57@yahoo.com

T

Tedeski, Elsie

6 Seawall   Paulsboro, NJ  08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-8778         Fax: (856) 423-8778 Email: etmailhome@comcast.net

Tinicum Rear Range Lighthouse

 P.O. Box 176   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1554          Web Address: www.TinicumRearRangeLighthouse.org    

Main Contact:   Marc Kamp   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1554   Contact’s Email: marc.kamp@verizon.net

Description: Providing tours of historic lighthouse at 2nd Street and Beacon Avenue.

Turner, Jennifer

233 West Buck Street     Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-4711         Contact’s Email: jturner10@live.com

U

V

VJ Maintenance

319 Morton Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-2749         Fax: (856) 423-6791        

Main Contact:    Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2749

Additional Contacts:   James Scott                                           

Description: Lawn service/landscaping

W

Weiss True Value Hardware

39 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-0600         Fax: (856) 423-9097        Web Address:   http://www.truevalue.com/weiss/Home.aspx   

Main Contact:   Philip Weiss      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-0600      Contact’s Email: weisstruevalue@truevalue.net

Additional Contacts:   Newton Weiss  weisstruevalue@truevalue.net                                            

Description: Retail hardware

Wing and a Prayer Productions

312 Lincoln Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-3390           Fax: (856) 423-1255        

Main Contact:   Judy MacKenzie     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3390     Contact’s Email: judymack@comcast.net

Additional Contacts:   Scott MacKenzie  scott@airlineinsurance.com                                          

Description: Creators of high-quality, cost-effective video productions, newsletters, brochures, and other print materials.

With a Grain of Salt (WAGOS)

1218 North Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 224-1876         Fax: (856) 423-0549        

Main Contact:   Jack Suiter      Contact’s phone: (856) 224-1876      Contact’s Email: wagosdelivers@comcast.net

Description: Salt for water conditioning and ice melt products

Woodbury Moose Family Center

402 Cook Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066

Main Phone: (856) 423-1495 Main Contact’s Phone: 609-313-2683

Main Contact:   Dan Gooch    Contact’s Email: lodge2585@mooseunits.org  

X

Y

Z