Board of Directors

President

Judy MacKenzie
Wing and a Prayer Productions

312 Lincoln Ave
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-3390
judymack@comcast.net

Vice President

Dawn J. Leeds, Esq.
The Law Offices of Dawn J. Leeds

1206 North Delaware St
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 224-9000
Fax: (856) 224-9100
dawn@dleedslaw.com

Secretary

Sandra L. Quinn
Century Savings Bank

Gibbstown, NJ 08027
(856) 423-1616
Fax: (856) 423-6267
squinn@centurysb.com

Treasurer

Marc Kamp
Tinicum Rear Range Lighthouse

P.O. Box 176
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-1554
marc.kamp@verizon.net

Board Members

Pat Abusi
Railroad Construction Co. of SJ

705 Mantua Ave
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-2220 Fax: (856) 423-9389
pat@RailNJ.com

John Crowther
Spartan Planning Agency Inc.

10 W. Broad Street
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-4561 Fax: (856) 423-5446
jqcrowther@comcast.net

Patricia Doran
Fort Billings Federal Credit Union

900 Billingsport Road
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-1469
Fax: (856) 423-9041
pdoran@fortbillings.org

Tom Foley
McBride-Foley Funeral Home

228 West Broad St
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-0526 Fax: (856) 423-4062
info@mcbridefoleyfh.com

Kristi Moore
Paulsboro Refining Company, LLC

800 Billingsport Rd
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 224-6000
Fax: (856) 224-668
kristi.moore@pbfenergy.com

Tiffany Patch
Tummy Tee, LLC
All That’s Good Production Company

105 W. Broad Street
Gibbstown, NJ 08027
(856) 223-8900
Fax: (856) 599-0163
tiffany@tummytee.com

Beth Schoch
Fulton Bank of New Jersey

653 West Broad St
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-8822
Fax: (856) 423-8822
bschoch@fultonbanknj.com

Council Liason, Mayor Gary Stevenson
Borough of Paulsboro

1211 Delaware Street
Paulsboro, Nj 08066
Phone: (856) 423-1500 Fax: (856) 423-9117
gstevenson@paulsboronj.org

Irma Stevenson, LPN
Eye on Paulsboro

216 East Jefferson St
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-3787
IRSLPN57@yahoo.com