Archives

Weiss True Value Hardware

39 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-0600 Fax: (856) 423-9097 Web Address:  http://www.truevalue.com/weiss/Home.aspx     Main Contact: Philip Weiss     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-0600 Contact’s Email: weisstruevalue@truevalue.net   Additional Contacts:     Newton Weiss weisstruevalue@truevalue.net   ...

Plains Products Terminals

3rd & Billingport Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-3432 Fax: (856) 423-5889     Main Contact: John Willner             Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3432 x51115 Contact’s Email: jrwillner@paalp.com   Additional Contacts:     Frank Snyder frshyder@paalp.com   Description: Bulk liquid storage (refined products)

Norman Smith Enterprises

624 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-1800 Fax: (856) 423-9422 Web Address: www.nsenet.com     Main Contact: Gary Bukey     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1800 Contact’s Email: gary@nsenet.com   Additional Contacts:     Alan Buckley alan@nsenet.com                                        Description: Who...

Martin’s Specialty Sausages Co. Inc.

150 Harmony Road   Mickleton, NJ 08056   Main Phone: (856) 423-4000 Fax: (856) 423-5130 Web Address: www.martinssausage.com     Main Contact: Martin Giunta     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-4000 Contact’s Email: martin@martinssausage.com   Additional Contacts:     Joe Pasquarello joep@martinssausage.com                                      ...

Kingpin Trailer Sales, Rental, & Repair

1628 S. Commerce Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 224-0024 Fax: (856) 224-0095 Web Address: www.kingpintrailer.com     Main Contact: Scott Wicken     Contact’s phone: (856) 224-0024 Contact’s Email: scott@kingpintrailer.com   Additional Contacts:     Craig Wicken craig@kingpintrailer.com Mike Engelien mike@kingpintra...

Harris Signs

444 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-4044 Fax: (856) 423-4793     Main Contact: Tom Harris   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-4044 Contact’s Email: tomharrissigns@comcast.net   Additional Contacts:     Linda Harris ljharris66@comcast.net                                        Description: Signs, banners, m...

Feo’s Auto Parts

647 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-3603       Fax: (856) 423-6676     Main Contact: Tony Salvatore   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3603   Contact’s Email: feosauto@comcast.net   Additional Contacts:       Description: Wholesale and retail auto parts

The Bottle Barn

65 West Broad Street   Gibbstown, NJ   08027   Phone: (856) 423-3608 Fax: (856) 423-3784 Web Address: www.bottlebarnwines.com     Main Contact: Anthony Fisher       Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3608 Contact’s Email: anthony@bottlebarnwines.com       Description: Wine, Beer, Liquor Store
Top