Archives

South Jersey Port Corp.

101 Joseph A, Balzano Boulevard P.O. Box 129   Camden, NJ 08101   Main Phone: (856) 757-4939 Fax: (856) 757-4903 Web Address: www.southjerseyport.com     Main Contact: Jay Jones   Contact’s phone: (609) 685-2914   Contact’s Email: jjones@southjerseyport.com     Description: An agency of the State of New Jersey

Sickels & Associates, Inc.

Sherwood Mews 833 Kings Highway   Woodbury, NJ 08096   Main Phone: (856) 848-6800 Fax: (856) 848-8520 Web Address: www.sickelsassoc.com     Main Contact: Patricia A. Owens   Contact’s phone: (856) 848-6800 Contact’s Email: pao@sickelsassoc.com   Additional Contacts:     Mark R. Brunermer mrb@sickelsassoc.com                             ...

Railroad Construction Co. of South Jersey Inc.

705 Mantua Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-2220 Fax: (856) 423-9389 Web Address: www.railnj.com     Main Contact: James J. Daloisio       Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2220 Contact’s Email: JJD@railnj.com   Additional Contacts:     Chris Daloisio chris@railnj.com Jaime Daloisio jamie@railnj.com Dave Luvara dluvar...

Plains Products Terminals

3rd & Billingport Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-3432 Fax: (856) 423-5889     Main Contact: John Willner             Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3432 x51115 Contact’s Email: jrwillner@paalp.com   Additional Contacts:     Frank Snyder frshyder@paalp.com   Description: Bulk liquid storage (refined products)

Paulsboro Refining Company

800 Billingsport Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 224-6000     Main Contact: Mark Wilgus   Contact’s phone: (856) 224-4354 Contact’s Email: Mark.Wilgus@pbfenergy.com   Additional Contacts:     Robert Muche Robert.Muche@pbfenergy.com Steven Krynski Steven.Krynski@pbfenergy.com Diane James Diane.James@pbfenergy.com         ...

NuStar Energy

7 N. Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 224-4240 Web Address: www.nustarenergy.com     Main Contact: Amber Burruezo     Contact’s phone: (856) 579-5069 Contact’s Email: Amber.Burruezo@nustarenergy.com   Additional Contacts:     Rusty Wright rusty.wright@nustarenergy.com       Fred Bland fred.bland@nustarenergy.com   ...

M.P. Murphy Contractors

1626 S. Commerce Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-2500 Fax: (856) 423-2504 Web Address: www.mpmurphycontractors.com     Main Contact: Mary Sweeney   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2500 Contact’s Email: mpmurphy2@comcast.net   Additional Contacts:     Michael P. Murphy mpmurphy@comcast.net                                 ...

Feo’s Auto Parts

647 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-3603       Fax: (856) 423-6676     Main Contact: Tony Salvatore   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-3603   Contact’s Email: feosauto@comcast.net   Additional Contacts:       Description: Wholesale and retail auto parts

Chila’s Car Care

601 W. Broad Street Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-1323 Fax: (856) 224-1323 Web Address: www.chilascarcare.com     Main Contact: Ercole Chila   Contact’s phone: (856) 297-0206 Contact’s Email: ecsc13@aol.com     Description: Gas station / auto repair facility Additional Contacts: Matthew Damask

Axeon Specialty Products

4 Paradise Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-5400 Fax: (856) 203-6329 Web Address: www.axeonsp.com     Main Contact: Carol Parmelee    Contact’s phone: (856) 224-7436 Contact’s Email: Carol.Parmelee@axeonsp.com Additional Contacts:     Carol Streeper Carol.Streeper@axeonsp.com Paul Koleszar Paul.Koleszar@axeonsp.com Blair ...
Top