Archives

Woodbury Moose Family Center

402 Cook Avenue   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-9440     Main Contact: Dan Gooch                Contact’s Email: lodge2585@mooseunits.org

United Way of Gloucester County

454 Crown Point Road     Thorofare, NJ   08086   Main Phone: (856) 845-4303 Fax: (856) 384-1812 Web Address: www.uwgcnj.org     Main Contact: Michael Gower        Contact’s phone: (856) 845-4303 ext. 14 Contact’s Email: mgower@uwgcnj.org   Additional Contacts: Dontella Murphy donnamurphy@uwgcnj.org     Leah Klem  lklem@uwgcnj.org   &n...

Tinicum Rear Range Lighthouse

P.O. Box 176   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-1554 Web Address: www.TinicumRearRangeLighthouse.org     Main Contact: Marc Kamp   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1554 Contact’s Email: marc.kamp@verizon.net   Description: Providing tours of historic lighthouse at 2nd Street and Beacon Avenue.

St. Paul’s United Methodist Church

2 East Broad Street P.O. Box 209   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-0048 Fax: (856) 423-4668 Web Address: www.stpaulsumcpaulsboro.com     Main Contact: Pastor Kenvin Davis   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-6564 Contact’s Email: rev1799@gmail.com   Additional Contacts:     Marcie Voight garsadvancement@comcast.ne t                 ...

Sons of Italy Carmel S. Morina Lodge 2580

525 W. Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-2622     Main Contact: Jack Robostello     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2622 Contact’s Email: robos1@verizon.net   Additional Contacts: Sean Gill gill.seanpatrick@gmail.com

Paulsboro Senior Citizens, Inc.

28 East Broad Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-6040     Main Contact: Mary Harris     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-6321 Contact’s Email: edal9@juno.com   Additional Contacts:     Abbie Kidd kidd661@verizon.net

Paulsboro Neighborhood Watch Assn., Inc.

P.O. Box 46   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-7716     Main Contact: Barry Corradetti      Contact’s phone: (856) 423-7716 Contact’s Email: pnwa05@comcast.net       Description: A non-profit, tax-exempt civic organization dedicated to crime prevention and the betterment of our community.

Boys & Girls Club of Gloucester County

Mailing address: P.O. Box 742  Glassboro, NJ 08028 Paulsboro Club: 916 Penn Line Road   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 881-6084 Fax: (856) 881-8797 Web Address: www.gcbgc.org     Main Contact: Robert Taylor   Contact’s phone: (856) 881-6084 Contact’s Email: rtaylor@gcbgc.org   Additional Contacts:     Gerald Hodges ghodges@...

Borough of Paulsboro

1211 Delaware Street   Paulsboro, NJ 08066   Main Phone: (856) 423-1500 Fax: (856) 423-9117 Web Address: www.paulsboronj.org     Main Contact: Mayor Gary C. Stevenson   Contact’s phone: (856) 423-1500 Contact’s Email: gstevenson@paulsboronj.org   Additional Contacts:     John Giovannitti jgiovannitti@paulsboronj.com    Kathy VanScoy kv...

St. Michaels Mutual Club

St. Michaels Mutual Club   Giammarino Avenue & Memorial Avenue   Gibbstown, NJ 08027     Main Contact: Ray Gezzi     Contact’s phone: (856) 423-2616 Contact’s Email: saintmikesgtown@yahoo.com   Additional Contacts:       Description: Catering, social, and event hosts
Top